Boyd Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
School Board » Members of the Board

Members of the Board

"Serving Our Students and the Community"

Bill Childress President Place 4
Kyle Erwin Vice President Place 3
Kenneth Shepherd Secretary Place 6
Trae Luttrell  Member  Place 5
Jeremy Lambert Member Place 7
Krista Barber Member Place 2
Marty Cain Member Place 1
Stop Bullying